0
221 West Commercial Kahoka, MO 63445
LOCAL: (660) 727-2323
Shop
Order within 6 hours 19 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Flowers For You
Local Kahoka, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: May 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

It was nice to be able to order a plant for funeral service in Kahoka. Thank you for your attention to detail and for providing this service.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Wonderful shop -- delivery to town cemetary. Owner actually sent a picture to NH to show us what the flowers looked like . So appreciative!!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

We have a family connection to the area. Flowers from this shop are GREAT. Shop owner has wonderful designs and will also make a delivery to the Wyaconda cemetary. This shop on the square is the best shop in the area! I shopped “on-line” from NH. Their web site is easy to use.
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Used this shop in the past. Owner is very accommodating! We have flowers delivered to the Wyaconda cemetery — and we are so appreciative some one offers this service!! Her flower arrangements are lovely!! We give the owner 10 STARS!!!!
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Absolutely stunning work top notch customer service
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very pretty flowers, but way to expensive. $10 for delivery? That’s kind of ridiculous.
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Flowers were STUNNING and delivered on date requested! Thank you!!
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Flowers were GORGEOUS!!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Very Friendly. Beautiful Arrangement. Thank You
Date: Dec 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Flowers for You is a great local flower shop. They make local deliveries with smiles on their faces and make your day a little brighter. I highly recommend them!
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IA

Worked out great thanks.
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MO

It only took a couple hours from the time i ordered to the time the arrangement was delivered! Thanks for being so quick! My Mom loved it!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Kahoka, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Flowers For You
221 West Commercial
Kahoka, MO. 63445
Local: (660) 727-2323

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at