0
254 West Main Street Kahoka, MO 63445
LOCAL: (660) 727-2323
Shop
Order within 9 hours 16 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Flowers For You
Local Kahoka, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Apr 23, 2022
Name: Ann C

State/Province:IA

Wonderful selection and always beautiful!
Date: May 30, 2021
Name: Selina T

State/Province:IA

It was nice to be able to order a plant for funeral service in Kahoka. Thank you for your attention to detail and for providing this service.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Marie E

State/Province:NH

Wonderful shop -- delivery to town cemetary. Owner actually sent a picture to NH to show us what the flowers looked like . So appreciative!!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name: Mrs E

State/Province:NH

We have a family connection to the area. Flowers from this shop are GREAT. Shop owner has wonderful designs and will also make a delivery to the Wyaconda cemetary. This shop on the square is the best shop in the area! I shopped “on-line” from NH. Their web site is easy to use.
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name: Marie E

State/Province:NH

Used this shop in the past. Owner is very accommodating! We have flowers delivered to the Wyaconda cemetery — and we are so appreciative some one offers this service!! Her flower arrangements are lovely!! We give the owner 10 STARS!!!!
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name: Tyler G

State/Province:IL

Absolutely stunning work top notch customer service
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name: Carla F

State/Province:TX

Very pretty flowers, but way to expensive. $10 for delivery? That’s kind of ridiculous.
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name: Kathryn T

State/Province:MO

Flowers were STUNNING and delivered on date requested! Thank you!!
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name: Kathryn T

State/Province:MO

Flowers were GORGEOUS!!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name: Mom W

State/Province:MO

Very Friendly. Beautiful Arrangement. Thank You
Date: Dec 16, 2019
Name: Dixie L

State/Province:MO

Flowers for You is a great local flower shop. They make local deliveries with smiles on their faces and make your day a little brighter. I highly recommend them!
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name: martin w

State/Province:IA

Worked out great thanks.
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name: Jan R

State/Province:MO

It only took a couple hours from the time i ordered to the time the arrangement was delivered! Thanks for being so quick! My Mom loved it!